Club Directory

/Club Directory
Club Directory 2018-11-13T12:04:13+00:00

 

STAFF

Administration Manager

Scott Coleman bcsc@bellnet.ca

519-759-6963

 

EXECUTIVE

President

Rob Coleman robcoleman@rogers.com

519-751-6768

Vice President

Anthony Punturiero anthonypunturiero@gmail.com

519-755-5073

Secretary

Tracey Brady mikeandtracey@rogers.com

519-759-7998

Treasurer

Hugh Coleman, Jr. hughcoleman@rogers.com

519-752-2430

Director at-Large

Kyle Clifford kyleclifford86@gmail.com

519-865-8352

Equipment Manager

Keith Coleman N/A

519-757-2153

Sponsor/Public Relations

Rob Coleman robcoleman@rogers.com

519-751-6768

House League Co-ordinator

Rob Coleman robcoleman@rogers.com

519-751-6768

Mini Co-ordinator

Tracey Brady mikeandtracey@rogers.com

519-759-7998

MJ/Rep Co-ordinator

Anthony Punturiero anthonypunturiero@gmail.com

519-755-5073

Discipline Chair

Jody Gunn

jody.gunn@hotmail.com

519-717-4678

Boys Rep Covenor

Jimmy McConnell strikers1997@live.ca

519-865-1153

Girls Rep Convenor

Susie Osborn susieosborn17@gmail.com

519-759-4594

 

CONVENORS

Tiny Tots

2015, 2016 Tracey Brady mikeandtracey@rogers.com 519-759-7998

U5-6 Co-ed

2013, 2014 Tracey Brady mikeandtracey@rogers.com

519-759-7998

U7-8 Boys / U7-8 Girls

2011, 2012 Kyle Clifford firstandgoal00@hotmail.com
U9-11 Boys / U9-11 Girls 2008, 2009, 2010 John Girodat jgirodat9@sympatico.ca

519-752-2566

U12-14 Boys / U12-14 Girls

2005, 2006, 2007 Victoria Rusch vickers3@hotmail.com

519-802-2757

U15-18 Boys / U15-18 Girls

2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 Victoria Rusch vickers3@hotmail.com

519-802-2757

Over 19 Co-ed

2004, 2005  Rob Coleman robcoleman@rogers.com 519-751-6768