DIRECTORS
President Rob Coleman 519-751-6768 robcoleman@rogers.com
Vice President Anthony Punturiero 519-755-5073 anthonypunturiero@gmail.com
Secretary Tracey Brady 519-759-7998 mikeandtracey@rogers.com
Treasurer Hugh Coleman, Jr. 519-752-2430 hughcoleman@rogers.com
Director at-Large Kyle Clifford 519-754-4303 kyleclifford86@gmail.com
Director at-Large Open Open Open
Director at-Large Open Open Open
Director at-Large Open Open Open
Director at-Large Open Open Open
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS
Equipment Manager Keith Coleman 519-757-2153 N/A
House League Co-ordinator Rob Coleman 519-751-6768 robcoleman@rogers.com
Mini Co-ordinator Tracey Brady 519-759-7998 mikeandtracey@rogers.com
Rep Co-ordinator Anthony Punturiero 519-755-5073 anthonypunturiero@gmail.com
Discipline Chair Jody Gunn 519-717-4678 jody.gunn@hotmail.com
Assistant Rep Co-ordinator Hugh Coleman, Jr. 519-752-2430 hughcoleman@rogers.com
CONVENORS
Tiny Tots 2016, 2017 Melissa Chausic 519-717-4651 mchausic@icloud.com
U5/6 Co-ed 2014, 2015 Mike Brady 519-759-7998 mikeandtracey@rogers.com
U7/8 Boys 2012, 2013 Sean Lewis 519-755-6280 slewis1973@live.ca
U7/8 Girls 2012, 2013 Hugh Coleman, Sr. 519-759-3426 N/A
U9-11 Boys 2009, 2010, 2011 George Whittingham 226-388-8546 N/A
U9-11 Girls 2009, 2010, 2011 Laura Lewis 519-755-6280 kitten_lola@hotmail.com
U12-14 Boys 2006, 2007, 2008 Patricia Coleman 519-751-5126 trishcoleman4@hotmail.com
U12-14 Girls 2006, 2007, 2008 Victoria Rusch 519-802-2757 vickers3@hotmail.com
U15-18 Boys/Girls 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005 Susie Osborn 226-934-4565 Susieosborn17@gmail.com
CLUB OFFICIALS
Club Head Coach Anthony Punturiero 519-755-5073 anthonypunturiero@gmail.com
Club Head Referee George Whittingham 226-388-8546 N/A
Goalkeeper Coach Rambo Murphy N/A rambodinho@gmail.com
Child Protection Liason Rob Coleman 519-751-6768 robcoleman@rogers.com
Female Admin Lead Tracey Brady 519-759-7998 mikeandtracey@rogers.com
STAFF
Administrator Scott Coleman 519-759-6963 bcsc@bellnet.ca
Technical Advisor/Director John Moreira 416-878-4262 jm@eurostarkeeper.com