MJ/REP Coaches

/MJ/REP Coaches
MJ/REP Coaches2019-01-07T10:55:49+00:00

2019 Competitive Coaches Contact Information

Any questions regarding MJ/Rep Programs can be directed to:

Anthony Punturiero – MJ/Rep Coordinator

519-755-5073  anthonypunturiero@gmail.com

Girls Teams
Team Coach E-mail Address
U9 Girls Dean James jamesxlisa@hotmail.com
U10 Girls Brook Johnstone bjohnstone@brantford.ca
U11 Girls Patrick Luciani patricknl@hotmail.com
U12 Girls-Target Steve Petrella s.mpetrella@yahoo.ca
U12 Girls-Development Mike Boyce mivavibo3@rogers.com
U13 Girls Melissa Shannon melissa_shannon@rogers.com
U14 Girls Susie Osborn bcsc2005girls@gmail.com
U15 Girls Dayna Goulbourne dayna.goulbourne.88@hotmail.com
U17 Girls Anthony Punturiero anthonypunturiero@gmail.com
Boys Teams
Team Coach E-mail Address
U9 Boys Slawek Dobrowolski brantfordcity2008boys@gmail.com
U10 Boys-Target Anthony Punturiero anthonypunturiero@gmail.com
U10 Boys-Development David Swanson anthonypunturiero@gmail.com
U11 Boys Jason Petrella brantfordcity2010boys@gmail.com
U13 Boys Dave Herriot dave@ablemployment.com
U13 Boys-Tournament Trevor Van Dyk trevorvandyk78@gmail.com
U14 Boys Mike McCarthy mccarthy_mike99@hotmail.com

 

Our REP Trainer Biography and Information

COACHING LEVELS / QUALIFICATIONS
· U.S.S.F National A License  · U.S.S.F National B License  · U.S.S.F National Goalkeeper License · Canadian National B License (in progress)  · Canadian Provincial B License Coach  · NSCAA Regional Goalkeeper Certification · NSCAA State Goalkeeper Certification  · OSA Goalkeeper Certification · UEFA Goalkeeper License application in process

EXPERIENCE
2015 – Present Bermuda Men’s National Goalkeeper Coach  · 2018 – 2019 Nations League  · World Cup International friendlies (February 2015 – Present)

Nations League 2018

  • 2018 World Cup Qualifiers  · 2017 International Friendlies · 2016 Caribbean Cup Qualifiers · 2014 Bermuda U17 National Goalkeeper Coach · 2018 Bermuda Women’s U17 National Team Camp Orlando Florida